← Back to headlines

Google Introduces New Gmail Warning for BCC Privacy
Google has rolled out a new warning feature in Gmail designed to prevent users from making privacy mistakes when accidentally hitting 'reply all' to messages with BCC recipients.
7 Aug, 13:18 — 7 Aug, 13:18


