← Back to headlines





OpenAI admits its new model accidentally deletes user files
OpenAI has confirmed that its GPT-5.6 model has, in exceptional situations, accidentally deleted user files without authorization, describing these rare occurrences as a "good-faith mistake."
Sources
Showing 0 of 1 sources
No articles available in your preferred languages.
1 article available in other languages below.
Related Stories

Bill Gates Warns Governments Must Regulate AI and Reserve Human Jobs
24m ago

Revolut Launches Euro-Pegged Stablecoin Amid Growing Digital Asset Competition
45m ago

Pro-Russian Hackers Claim Responsibility for Major Cyberattacks on Norway
1h ago

Boston Scientific Global Operations Disrupted by Cyberattack
1h ago